Kontakta Oss

Kundtjänst

+46 10 510 55 10
info@k2a.se
Nybrogatan 59
114 40 Stockholm
Visa på karta

Jour

För ärenden efter arbetstid och helgdagar, vänligen kontakta vår jour.

Medarbetare

Christian Lindberg 

CFO
+46 70 723 39 48
christian.lindberg@k2a.se

Sandra Sundman

Ekonomichef
+46 73 678 40 99
sandra.sundman@k2a.se

Per Davidsson

Koncernredovisningsansvarig
+46 70 618 20 84 
per.davidsson@k2a.se

Malin Södergren

Ekonomiassistent
+46 70 319 12 12
malin.sodergren@k2a.se

Fredrik Widerstedt

Projektledare
+46 72 055 30 32 
fredrik.widerstedt@k2a.se

Markus Nordqvist

Projektledare
+46 72 722 24 48
markus.nordqvist@k2a.se

Jonas Jalkander

Fastighetschef
+46 72 055 30 49
jonas.jalkander@k2a.se

Mats Gipper

Teknisk förvaltning
+46 70 259 30 01
mats.gipper@k2a.se

Pontus Wijesteen

Verksamhetscontroller
+46 76 649 12 56
pontus.wijesteen@k2a.se

Patrik Linzenbold

IR-chef
+46 70 825 26 30
patrik.linzenbold@k2a.se

Emma Nyborg

Kommunikationsansvarig
+46 72 055 30 47
emma.nyborg@k2a.se

Erik Wijkmark

Arkitekt
+46 76 853 22 23
erik.wijkmark@k2a.se

Fredrik Blom

Affärsutveckling
+46 76 853 22 20
fredrik.blom@k2a.se

Jonas Genlott 

Produktionsutvecklare
+46 76 823 22 21
jonas.genlott@k2a.se

Emelie Ljungdahl

Förvaltningsassistet

info@k2a.se

Sandra Gustafsson

Förvaltningsassistent

info@k2a.se

Maria Granbom

Uthyrning

info@k2a.se

Christian Lindberg 

CFO
+46 70 723 39 48
christian.lindberg@k2a.se

Sandra Sundman

Ekonomichef
+46 73 678 40 99
sandra.sundman@k2a.se

Per Davidsson

Koncernredovisningsansvarig
+46 70 618 20 84 
per.davidsson@k2a.se

Malin Södergren

Ekonomiassistent
+46 70 319 12 12
malin.sodergren@k2a.se

Fredrik Widerstedt

Projektledare
+46 72 055 30 32 
fredrik.widerstedt@k2a.se

Markus Nordqvist

Projektledare
+46 72 722 24 48
markus.nordqvist@k2a.se

Jonas Jalkander

Fastighetschef
+46 72 055 30 49
jonas.jalkander@k2a.se

Mats Gipper

Teknisk förvaltning
+46 70 259 30 01
mats.gipper@k2a.se

Pontus Wijesteen

Verksamhetscontroller
+46 70 618 20 84 
pontus.wijesteen@k2a.se

Patrik Linzenbold

IR-chef
+46 70 825 26 30
patrik.linzenbold@k2a.se

Emma Nyborg

Kommunikationsansvarig
+46 72 055 30 47
emma.nyborg@k2a.se

Erik Wijkmark

Arkitekt
+46 76 853 22 23
erik.wijkmark@k2a.se

Fredrik Blom

Affärsutveckling
+46 76 853 22 20
fredrik.blom@k2a.se

Jonas Genlott 

Produktionsutvecklare
+46 76 823 22 21
jonas.genlott@k2a.se

Emelie Ljungdahl

Förvaltningsassistet

info@k2a.se

Sandra Gustafsson

Förvaltningsassistent

info@k2a.se

Maria Granbom

Uthyrning

info@k2a.se

MINA SIDOR