Kontakta oss

Kundtjänst

+46 10 510 55 10
info@k2a.se
Nybrogatan 59
114 40 Stockholm
Visa på karta

Jour

För ärenden efter arbetstid och helgdagar, vänligen kontakta vår jour.

Medarbetare

Alice Svensson

Uthyrare

lagenhet@k2a.se

Christian Lindberg 

Vice VD
+46 70 723 39 48
christian.lindberg@k2a.se

Elsa Wijkmark

Förvaltningsassistent/Kundtjänst

elsa.wijkmark@k2a.se

Emil Lilja Obroucka

Förvaltare
+46 73 843 47 38
emil.lija@k2a.se

Emma Nyborg

Kommunikationsansvarig (föräldraledig)
+46 72 055 30 47
emma.nyborg@k2a.se

Erik Lemaitre

Affärsutvecklingschef
+46 708 49 30 94 
erik.lemaitre@k2a.se

Erik Wijkmark

Arkitekt
+46 76 853 22 23
erik.wijkmark@k2a.se

Fredrik Blom

Affärsutveckling
+46 76 853 22 20
fredrik.blom@k2a.se

Fredrik Widerstedt

Projektledare
+46 72 055 30 32 
fredrik.widerstedt@k2a.se

Henrik Nordlund

Förvaltningschef
+46 72 402 40 77
henrik.nordlund@k2a.se

Johan Knaust

VD

Jonas Genlott 

Produktionsutvecklare
+46 76 823 22 21
jonas.genlott@k2a.se

Karina Antin

Hållbarhetschef
+46 73 507 27 24
karina.antin@k2a.se

Karl Vahlund

Transaktionschef
+46 72 241 10 70
karl.vahlund@k2a.se

Malin Södergren

Ekonomiassistent
+46 70 319 12 12
malin.sodergren@k2a.se

Maria Kemkes

Hyresadministratör
+46 73 96 700 15
maria.kemkes@k2a.se

Marie Antonsson

Kommunikationsansvarig (vik)

+46 73 765 02 14
marie.antonsson@k2a.se

Markus Nordqvist

Projektledare
+46 72 722 24 48
markus.nordqvist@k2a.se

Patrik Linzenbold

IR-chef
+46 70 825 26 30
patrik.linzenbold@k2a.se

Per Davidsson

Koncernredovisningsansvarig

+46 70 618 20 84
per.davidsson@k2a.se

Philip Aspenrot

Förvaltare

+46 73 054 82 07
philip.aspenrot@k2a.se

Pontus Wijesteen

Verksamhetscontroller
+46 76 649 12 56
pontus.wijesteen@k2a.se

Sandra Gustafsson

Förvaltningsassistent

info@k2a.se

Sandra Sundman

Ekonomichef
+46 73 678 40 99 
sandra.sundman@k2a.se

Ulrika Grewe Ståhl

CFO

+46 70 666 0864
ulrika.grewestahl@k2a.se

Viktor Lennerbrant

Förvaltningsassistent/Kundtjänst

viktor.lennerbrant@k2a.se

Alice Svensson

Uthyrare

lagenhet@k2a.se

Christian Lindberg 

CFO
+46 70 723 39 48
christian.lindberg@k2a.se

Elsa Wijkmark

Förvaltningsassistent/Kundtjänst

elsa.wijkmark@k2a.se

Emil Lilja Obroucka

Förvaltare
+46 73 843 47 38
emil.lija@k2a.se

Emma Nyborg

Kommunikationsansvarig (föräldraledig)
+46 72 055 30 47
emma.nyborg@k2a.se

Erik Lemaitre

Affärsutvecklingschef
+46 708 49 30 94 
erik.lemaitre@k2a.se

Erik Wijkmark

Arkitekt
+46 76 853 22 23
erik.wijkmark@k2a.se

Fredrik Blom

Affärsutveckling
+46 76 853 22 20
fredrik.blom@k2a.se

Fredrik Widerstedt

Projektledare
+46 72 055 30 32 
fredrik.widerstedt@k2a.se

Henrik Nordlund

Förvaltningschef
+46 72 402 40 77
henrik.nordlund@k2a.se

Johan Knaust

VD

Jonas Genlott 

Produktionsutvecklare
+46 76 823 22 21
jonas.genlott@k2a.se

Karina Antin

Hållbarhetschef
+46 73 507 27 24
karina.antin@k2a.se

Karl Vahlund

Transaktionschef
+46 72 241 10 70
karl.vahlund@k2a.se

Malin Södergren

Ekonomiassistent
+46 70 319 12 12
malin.sodergren@k2a.se

Maria Kemkes

Hyresadministratör
+46 73 96 700 15
maria.kemkes@k2a.se

Marie Antonsson

Kommunikationsansvarig (vik)

+46 73 765 02 14
marie.antonsson@k2a.se

Markus Nordqvist

Projektledare
+46 72 722 24 48
markus.nordqvist@k2a.se

Patrik Linzenbold

IR-chef
+46 70 825 26 30
patrik.linzenbold@k2a.se

Per Davidsson

Koncernredovisningsansvarig

+46 70 618 20 84
per.davidsson@k2a.se

Philip Aspenrot

Förvaltare

+46 73 054 82 07
philip.aspenrot@k2a.se

Pontus Wijesteen

Verksamhetscontroller
+46 76 649 12 56
pontus.wijesteen@k2a.se

Sandra Gustafsson

Förvaltningsassistent

info@k2a.se

Sandra Sundman

Ekonomichef
+46 73 678 40 99 
sandra.sundman@k2a.se

Ulrika Grewe Ståhl

CFO

+46 70 666 0864
ulrika.grewestahl@k2a.se

Viktor Lennerbrant

Förvaltningsassistent/Kundtjänst

viktor.lennerbrant@k2a.se

MINA SIDOR